Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Staff new what they were talking about and I felt confident when I drove off.

30 March 2020

service

5

I thought there may have been a problem with my car but the work carried out put my mind at rest. The video that the engineer produced was very helpful

30 March 2020

service

5

Never had any problems with the support and professionalism shown by Snows Portsmouth.

28 March 2020

service

5

Andy was very helpful.

28 March 2020

service

5

Good

28 March 2020

sales

5

Really helpful throughtout

23 March 2020

sales

5

Good team

21 March 2020

service

5

Mini remind me to book service/MOT, they collect and return my car and they keep me fully informed every step of the way

19 March 2020

service

5

All staff are polite and courteous. You feel totally looked after.

18 March 2020

service

5

Unable to fault the service provided

18 March 2020

sales

5

Staff (sammie) who helped me were so helpful and friendly!

14 March 2020

sales

5

timing was made to suit me, all aspects of handover covered in an effective and efficient manner

14 March 2020

service

5

Superb fixed my issue at very short notice thank you

14 March 2020

service

5

Enjoyed video footage of service & good clear communications from service manager on day.

13 March 2020

service

5

The staff were friendly and efficient

08 March 2020

service

5

The whole process was easy and stressfree.

06 March 2020

service

5

The service was arrived out in a professional manner.

05 March 2020

service

4

Friendly welcome Nice seating area, relaxed while waited for service.

04 March 2020

service

5

No complaints, quick, efficient, friendly.

03 March 2020

service

5

They always do a smashing job.

03 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service with great attention to detail. Very helpful and attentive customer service agent.

02 March 2020

service

5

Knowledgeable and friendly sales person.

01 March 2020

service

5

Staff knowledgeable and helpful.

29 February 2020

service

5

Andy is always helpful and patient with our questions

28 February 2020

service

4

Always good service, if a little expensive this time.

28 February 2020

service

4

Everything was explained and prices clearly given. I particularly liked the video of the service. Staff on reception are excellent and very professional. Well done.

28 February 2020

sales

5

Continuity and personalisation made the sale a doddle.

24 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service from Andy and Ayesha, as usual. Nice waiting area. Like the inspection video feature too.

23 February 2020

service

5

Quick and easy

23 February 2020

service

5

I went in with the problem with my Mini which was sorted out within the following day

23 February 2020

service

5

Everything explained in detail

22 February 2020

service

5

Great service and quick

22 February 2020

service

5

Sorted problems with no complications

22 February 2020

service

5

Team have been great whenever I have been in touch, they've always gone the extra mile to be helpful - can't do enough - really very impressed with the level of care

18 February 2020

service

5

lovely customer services

14 February 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service

14 February 2020

service

5

Polite, professional and prompt to update me on the progress of the service

14 February 2020

service

5

Ayesha as always really helpful and efficient

14 February 2020

service

4

Work done to time and cost

10 February 2020

sales

5

Efficient, friendly and professional service

08 February 2020

service

5

My vehicle was handed over to me in excellent condition and my questions answered quickly.

08 February 2020

service

5

No issues

08 February 2020

service

4.5

Helpful reception staff combined with a quality service to my Mini

06 February 2020

service

5

Amazing level of customer care, which is well beyond my expectations.

06 February 2020

service

5

Quick, easy and polite service. I am elderly and not quick to understand. The person who dealt with me was very helpful explaining in simple terms how to fix the problem. At the same time assured me that I could come again if needed.

31 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service given to resolve an intermitting problem on the controller, special thanks to Ayesha McLelland a credit to the company.

31 January 2020

service

5

The service from Snows MINI gives me peace of mind

30 January 2020

service

5

Quick, efficient and effective

26 January 2020

service

5

Very good service.

26 January 2020

service

5

Always reliable trustworthy and efficient service