Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Great staff both in sales and service.

14 April 2020

service

5

very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

06 April 2020

sales

5

Everyone was so helpful and pleasant especially Sammy

04 April 2020

service

5

I thought there may have been a problem with my car but the work carried out put my mind at rest. The video that the engineer produced was very helpful

30 March 2020

sales

5

Staff new what they were talking about and I felt confident when I drove off.

30 March 2020

service

5

Never had any problems with the support and professionalism shown by Snows Portsmouth.

28 March 2020

service

5

Andy was very helpful.

28 March 2020

service

5

Good

28 March 2020

sales

5

Really helpful throughtout

23 March 2020

sales

5

Good team

21 March 2020

service

5

Mini remind me to book service/MOT, they collect and return my car and they keep me fully informed every step of the way

19 March 2020

service

5

Unable to fault the service provided

18 March 2020

service

5

All staff are polite and courteous. You feel totally looked after.

18 March 2020

sales

5

timing was made to suit me, all aspects of handover covered in an effective and efficient manner

14 March 2020

sales

5

Staff (sammie) who helped me were so helpful and friendly!

14 March 2020

service

5

Superb fixed my issue at very short notice thank you

14 March 2020

service

5

Enjoyed video footage of service & good clear communications from service manager on day.

13 March 2020

service

5

The staff were friendly and efficient

08 March 2020

service

5

The whole process was easy and stressfree.

06 March 2020

service

5

The service was arrived out in a professional manner.

05 March 2020

service

4

Friendly welcome Nice seating area, relaxed while waited for service.

04 March 2020

service

5

They always do a smashing job.

03 March 2020

service

5

No complaints, quick, efficient, friendly.

03 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service with great attention to detail. Very helpful and attentive customer service agent.

02 March 2020

service

5

Knowledgeable and friendly sales person.

01 March 2020

service

5

Staff knowledgeable and helpful.

29 February 2020

service

4

Always good service, if a little expensive this time.

28 February 2020

service

4

Everything was explained and prices clearly given. I particularly liked the video of the service. Staff on reception are excellent and very professional. Well done.

28 February 2020

service

5

Andy is always helpful and patient with our questions

28 February 2020

sales

5

Continuity and personalisation made the sale a doddle.

24 February 2020

service

5

Quick and easy

23 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service from Andy and Ayesha, as usual. Nice waiting area. Like the inspection video feature too.

23 February 2020

service

5

I went in with the problem with my Mini which was sorted out within the following day