Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

Checked car in and explained to them I was going for a long run (2-3 hours). They said the car would be ready on my return. It was not and so I could not wait as very tired and dirty. No driving license so had to gat a taxi home and pickup car later.

19 November 2019

service

5

Work carried out at time and within timeframe given at booking.

18 November 2019

service

4

Andy is always helpful, but do find some of the other staff to be a bit off hand and tend to ignore you.

16 November 2019

service

5

Because they go above and beyond.

13 November 2019

service

3

As the tread depth of all tyres was measured on both sides I assumed the pressure would also be checked. This seems to be an oversight on what should be a comprehensive service.

09 November 2019

service

5

All agreed work was carried out in a timely manner.

04 November 2019

service

5

Work completed

04 November 2019

service

1

An error on the car should not just be clearered and then the sent away. The issue should be fixed and safety put first!

03 November 2019

service

5

Fault found and fixed.

03 November 2019

service

5

Never had any problems or worries

31 October 2019

service

5

Got the problem fixed with no problems

31 October 2019

service

4

If I gave a higher score how would you look to improving

30 October 2019

service

5

Convenience of having car picked up/dropped off. Fast and efficient.

28 October 2019

service

3

The service itself was ok time it took not ok

28 October 2019

service

3

The original service was very poor but the service to solve was very good. Once the issue had been found Andy from the service team did everything he could to resolve it. Car was collected and repaired. A reduced bill / but fault was via MINI.

26 October 2019

service

5

Friendly and efficient service when handing over the car.

20 October 2019

service

5

Completely satisfied

18 October 2019

service

5

MOT recently.Convenient to me as I was happy to drive to you when a quieter day.When I need a service notified and collected.

17 October 2019

service

5

Andy and the other guys all ways helpful

16 October 2019

service

2.5

I felt that the service plan I bought when I purchased the car does not point out all the extras that are added on during the visit. I couldn't believe I had to pay to have the headlights adjusted. I get much better value for money at my local garage

12 October 2019

service

5

Everything done as per spec and explained

11 October 2019

service

4.5

Perfect - almost

11 October 2019

service

5

Easy to book service/MOT

10 October 2019

sales

5

Great service and friendly staff

09 October 2019

sales

4

The first car we wanted ended up not being available after all, but otherwise excellent

08 October 2019

sales

5

Impressive service from start to finish

08 October 2019

service

5

Staff always very helpful, pleasant and efficient.

07 October 2019

sales

5

Very easy to do business with

06 October 2019

service

5

Everything went as expected.

06 October 2019

service

5

Have been going back to Snows Portsmouth for years . Speaks for itself.

05 October 2019

service

5

Kept fully informed of timing and they got in done quicker as I have was waiting.

05 October 2019

service

5

Can't fault the service

04 October 2019

service

5

friendly and knowledgeable service personnel

04 October 2019

service

5

MOT and service booked in at the same time. Amazing service as taxi was arranged and paid for to get us into Gunwharf quays while we waited. Thank you very much.

02 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent throughout

01 October 2019

sales

5

We feel that we've had a fair deal on a great car, something i don't think we've ever felt before when purchasing a new car

01 October 2019

service

5

I cheekily just turned up asking for my tyres to be checked. Things were checked fully.

29 September 2019

service

5

Car was collected and returned as agreed, Staff were friendly and helpful. Even received a video of the MOT inspection

28 September 2019

sales

4

Prompt, friendly and professional service

26 September 2019

sales

5

Sammie was very helpful and nice to deal with

24 September 2019

service

1

From collecting the car to running the car Snows have been awful.

23 September 2019

service

5

They are always very pleasant and professional. They have always given good advice and keep us informed.

23 September 2019

service

5

All queries were dealt with immediately and the problem with the Service Plan was not too much trouble to sort out and I was kept informed throughout the day regarding the service.

22 September 2019

service

5

Great to have video sent of inspection. Only work necessary carried out and with consent.

22 September 2019

service

5

Had SMS link for technician video which worked great alongside authorisation email

20 September 2019

service

5

Everything done to high spec and car well cleaned before I picked the car up.

18 September 2019

service

5

From booking through to dropping my car back to home I was kept updated on progress

18 September 2019

service

4

Good service, friendly staff,

15 September 2019

service

4

friendly but unsure if problem has been solved yet.

14 September 2019

service

4

No issue at all, other than hefty insurance excess on loan car.