Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Great service and friendly staff

09 October 2019

sales

4

The first car we wanted ended up not being available after all, but otherwise excellent

08 October 2019

sales

5

Impressive service from start to finish

08 October 2019

service

5

Staff always very helpful, pleasant and efficient.

07 October 2019

service

5

Everything went as expected.

06 October 2019

service

5

Kept fully informed of timing and they got in done quicker as I have was waiting.

05 October 2019

service

5

Have been going back to Snows Portsmouth for years . Speaks for itself.

05 October 2019

service

5

Can't fault the service

04 October 2019

service

5

friendly and knowledgeable service personnel

04 October 2019

service

5

MOT and service booked in at the same time. Amazing service as taxi was arranged and paid for to get us into Gunwharf quays while we waited. Thank you very much.

02 October 2019

sales

5

We feel that we've had a fair deal on a great car, something i don't think we've ever felt before when purchasing a new car

01 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent throughout

01 October 2019

service

5

I cheekily just turned up asking for my tyres to be checked. Things were checked fully.

29 September 2019

service

5

Car was collected and returned as agreed, Staff were friendly and helpful. Even received a video of the MOT inspection

28 September 2019

sales

4

Prompt, friendly and professional service

26 September 2019

sales

5

Sammie was very helpful and nice to deal with

24 September 2019

service

1

From collecting the car to running the car Snows have been awful.

23 September 2019

service

5

They are always very pleasant and professional. They have always given good advice and keep us informed.

23 September 2019

service

5

All queries were dealt with immediately and the problem with the Service Plan was not too much trouble to sort out and I was kept informed throughout the day regarding the service.

22 September 2019

service

5

Great to have video sent of inspection. Only work necessary carried out and with consent.

22 September 2019

service

5

Had SMS link for technician video which worked great alongside authorisation email

20 September 2019

service

5

Everything done to high spec and car well cleaned before I picked the car up.

18 September 2019

service

5

From booking through to dropping my car back to home I was kept updated on progress

18 September 2019

service

4

Good service, friendly staff,

15 September 2019

service

4

friendly but unsure if problem has been solved yet.

14 September 2019

service

4

No issue at all, other than hefty insurance excess on loan car.

11 September 2019

service

5

So friendly and thorough

10 September 2019

service

5

All easy and friendly

09 September 2019

service

4

easy booking, and very helpful with transport whilst the car was being serviced

09 September 2019

service

5

Poor customer service environment and no real reason to differentiate with Snows BMW... Snows BMW good, Snows Mini not good... I have both Mini & BMW vehicles and multiple of each over many years from SNOWS.

08 September 2019

service

5

Quick and efficient

08 September 2019

service

5

Car washed as well along with video of service

06 September 2019

service

5

Staff are very professional and desk staff have a full understanding of what is being done

03 September 2019

service

4

Although the tyre was torn in Portsmouth it took 3 hours for Mini rescue to get the car to Snows. Once there the service was good.

31 August 2019

service

5

Great service by the team, especially Mike.

31 August 2019

service

3.5

Not clear on when service is due as conflict with status in car compared to manual

30 August 2019

service

5

having bought the most expensive jcw in the uk in 2009, it has always been looked-after and serviced by yourselves. runs like dream - what more can I say.

28 August 2019

service

4

Abc

27 August 2019

service

5

The work was completed within the time scales and the car had received a free service wash

26 August 2019

service

5

The experience was excelent as expected

24 August 2019

service

5

Perfect in every way.

20 August 2019

service

5

Excellent customer care

19 August 2019

service

5

Excellent service

19 August 2019

service

5

Everything was done to my satisfaction and I was made aware of things that would need attention in the future

17 August 2019

service

5

Organised, efficient but relaxed, friendly, straightforward, personal touch, organised a lift for me, emailed video of my service. Great showroom - clean, free drinks and Wi-Fi. I feel my Mini is well looked after here.

16 August 2019

sales

4.5

Quick, simple and no drama. Timing of everything was worked around my requirements.

14 August 2019

service

5

They communicate very well and everything goes as planned

09 August 2019

service

5

the person i dealt with Sammie.

09 August 2019

service

4

The service provided was fine but nothing special. The car given to me was good but not clean. Also when returned my car had been cleaned but this didn't seem like a thorough job.

08 August 2019

service

4.5

Did what it said on the tin